Don’t be a loser.

Let me tell you some inspirational quotes.

Well in India, it can..

Another epic one-

This cool quote helped me a lot to justify my idiotic stupidity.
And I can still see many idiots bragging about being a fish.

But rather than giving us a false hope,
It would be better if Einstein would have invented a machine to help us find which animal we are..

It’s okay to be a little lost.
But justifying your shit is certainly not right.
And I can say that because I have done that quite a lot.

The true measure of knowledge isn’t marks.
But you know what??
your grades,
THEY FUCKING MATTER.
Because not everyone turns out to be Bill Gates.
These examples of college dropouts surely sound heroic.
But trust me, they won’t do you any good.

Not everyone has a hidden talent which they always discover later in life.
Sometimes people are just lazy and they are there because they deserve it.
Don’t aspire to be one of them.

I ain’t scaring you or telling you not to follow your passion.
I am just trying to help you out before you end up as a loser.
Trust me.
I have been there and it’s not an honourable place to be.

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/measure/

6 thoughts on “Don’t be a loser.

  1. “But rather than giving us a false hope,
    It would be better if Einstein would have invented a machine to help us find which animal we are..”
    as if inventing machine is a kind of joke. He did what he could. He wrote because he had been through that pain.

    Like

Leave a Reply

